Skip to main content

Budget Committee

The Port of Cascade Locks Budget Committee is composed of all five Port Commissioners, plus five additional citizen members appointed to the committee by the Port Commission.

The FY 2024-25 Budget Committee Members are: Brad Lorang, Carrie Klute, Albert Nance, Rob Peterson, Pam Thweatt, Diana Reedy Vanwinkle and Donna Mohr.

Notice of budget meeting 23-24.pdfBudget 2022-23.pdf


The Port of Cascade Locks is currently accepting Letters of Interest for three (3) positions on the Budget Committee. All three (3) positions will serve a three-year term, ending in 2027. Please submit your response by completing the form below:

There was a problem saving your submission. Please try again later.
Please wait while your submission is being saved...
Thank you, your submission has been received.


Join our mailing list